Wednesday, August 24, 2011

eCraft Preliminary winner!!!!

Okay ladies and gentleman today is the day we announce all 10 qualifying winners. :)
Each gal on the hop got to pick one qualifying winner who will go into the main drawing for the eCraft.

Remember ever if you aren't on this list you still have one more chance to win the eCraft.

Come back and hop with us again on September 5th. It's a sewing hop ;) Gotta love sewing and the eCraft!!!!

Okay so here it is...
Raven Baca ~      Amanda from prhmangel at gmail dot com
Carley Carter ~   Jessica from the creative stamper spot
Debi Tullier ~    Tammy  tammy dot schmitt at mac dot com
Denise O'Connor ~ Jessica Kubit
Erika Valdez~     Ruthie from September ninth
Lyssa Zimmerman~  Jeannie Phillips
Faith Freeman ~   michelegreen120 at gmail dot com
KimberlyRae Forde ~VinDeeLoo
Rosa Ahrens ~ Judy
Zeni Pradel ~     Corylyn from Sweet Lil' Scrapper

All of you ladies are entered into the main drawing on the 10th of September. I cant wait to see who the lucky winner is!!!!! Thank you again Craftwell for sponsoring this awesome Giveaway!!!!


  1. eeeeeeeeeeeeeek!!! fingers crossed!!
    sweetlilscrapper at hotmail dot ca