VIP Newsletter

Friday, May 31, 2013

The 2013-2014 Stampin' Up! Catalog is HERE!!!

The brand new Stampin' Up 2013-2014
Annual Catalog is released today!


You can look at the new catalog now, but the online ordering option is down until Noon MDT while SU makes the switch over to the new catalog in their computer systems.

So...... Noon MDT is:
2 pm Eastern
1 pm Central
11 am Pacific
 
SHOP HERE!

If you are one of my Stampin' Lovies you will receive the new catalog for free! Otherwise you are welcome to purchase it from my online store for $5.00.

Item # 133240

Click the links to check it out!



2-13-14 Celebrando Creatividad catalog Supplies PDF (download)



There is a few corrections to the printed catalog. Please note below:
(click to enlarge)



And before I let you go Stampin' Up! is offering 25% off on a few amazing stamp sets...
 
 
Sale: 25 percent off three of our greeting sets!
No limits and get them on any order type
(workshop, customer, demonstrator, or online).
Dates: May 31-June 30, 2013
 
Sale PriceRetail PriceDescriptionItem
$17.96$23.95Sassy Salutations Wood-Mount Stamp Set132070
$13.46$17.95Sassy Salutations Clear-Mount Stamp Set126707
$14.96$19.95Sweet Essentials Wood-Mount Stamp Set132085
$11.21$14.95Sweet Essentials Clear-Mount Stamp Set126457
$21.71$28.95Petite Pairs Wood-Mount Stamp Set128706
$15.71$20.95Petite Pairs Clear-Mount Stamp Set122497

Fabulous right? I'm pretty sure I will be ordering ummm all of them lol. Happy crafting lovies and have a great day!!! 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment